Institute for Spine Research e. V.  


Chairmen: Photo PD Matthias Wiese, MD PD Matthias Wiese, MD
Photo Theodoros Theodoridis, MD Theodoros Theodoridis, MD
Sekretaries: Photo Rolf Kalthoff, Dipl. Oekon. Rolf Kalthoff, Dipl. Oekon.
Scientific control: Foto Psych. Sonja Zirke Psych. Sonja Zirke
Clinical studies

Consultants: Members of Med. Faculty of the Ruhr-University Bochum